Washington State Washington State Liquor Control Board

Liquor Control Board APPLICATION AND BANQUET PERMIT 43
(Does Not Authorize the Sale of Alcohol) 437360

(For questions, contact your local Liquor Control Board Enforcement Office)

se completed by applicant - PLEASE PRINT

Name of Organization or Sponsor . City Current Date
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Name of Person Respon5|ble for Arrangements Phone No. (Hom Date of Event

SusSan Dapoete 425 -HTB 5370 <%0 (0%

Home Address (City, State, Zip)
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Name of Premises Room or Area Held Ending At AM
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Street Address of Premises § Cit
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Purpose of Occasion (be specific)
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Number of Persons to Attend - Bona Fide Members 35 Guests é ) Numbe@r of Persons Under 21 Years of Age That Will Attend

Members Will [] Will not & bring their own liquor.
Name/Address of Caterer Nt‘)\ LE IQ\DC\O’Z,@Z Phone LIS — 953-373 g

Is the applicant an Owner, Corporate Officer or Employee of a licensed liquor business? Yes E No []

If yes, give name of premises and telephone number:

| {(we) accept this permit subject to the following conditions: Read and check each condition:

a. THE EVENT WILL NOT BE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC. No advance sale of tickets will be made to the general public and no -
~ advertising will be directed to the general public.
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Liguor will not be sold for cash, scrip, tickets or any other manner whatsoever.

<. This permit is not valid on a liquor-licensed premise while the liquor license is suspended.

d. All liquor served will be purchased in Washington State from a state liquor store or other authorized liquor retailer.
e. This permit will be conspicuously posted in the banquet area.

f. Liquor will be served and consumed only in the portion of the premises described.
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. Liquor will be served only to members and invited guests who are 21 years of age or older.

. Legal hours for service and consumption of liquor are 6:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m. daily.
i. The event and the premises for which this permit is issued will be subject to inspection by any liquor control officer or law
enforcement officer.
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(Person Responsible)

| am satisfied that this event is in compliance with all of the above listed conditions. W\j&( }\é’,\

Signature

APPROVAL Applicant organization is hereby permitted to consume liquor at the event described above. Receipt of the ten dollar
($10.00) fee per date of event is hereby acknowledged.

e/Title of Employee Store No./City Store/Agency Phone

425955 2/ 7~

L1Q 158-40-6/06 White: Applicant, Canary: Enforcement Office, Pink: Store



